Teacher Grants 

Application for 2021-2022 teacher grants.

Applications are due by Friday, January 14. They should be emailed to

zacharycharityleague@gmail.com. Applications received after the deadline WILL

NOT be considered for funding.

ZCL approved more than $10,000

in teacher grant applications. 

Congratulations to the


teacher grant winners!!

Candace Copeland

Kathryn Martin/Melissa Brady

Michelle Murphy

Kyle Melancon

Lindsey Warner

Jamie Byrd

Kaci Ernest

Presly Howard

Jen Masterson/Christina Lewis

Reagan Daniel

Allison Manalac

Molly LeRoi/Lori Hart

Rebecca Gerdes

Karen Knecht/Erin Curry

Sara Snyder/Holly Marchiafava